Working!! (Wagnaria!!) Watch Order Guide

An anime about family restaurant employees is not the best premise to sell a series, but Working!! proved as a good comedy show with such a basic premise. The key to the anime’s success is the characters and how unique they are. When I say unique, I mean the characters are weirdly unique to the point where their interactions with each other are what made the show such fun to watch.

The anime is all about simple but interesting interactions between the characters and how their relationships bloom, which are not all in the romantic sense, but more of personal development. Working!! in my opinion, is like the anime version of The Office. It has a little bit of a believable family restaurant setting complemented by the occasional absurd scenarios caused by the characters.

If you are thinking of giving Working!! (Wagnaria!!) anime series a try, here’s a guide to help you watch it in the correct order.

Working!! (Wagnaria!!) Watch Order:

1. Working!!


Alternate Title: Wagnaria!!
Episodes: 13

2. Working’!!


Alternate Title: Wagnaria!!2
Episodes: 13

3. Working!!!


Alternate Title: Wagnaria!!3
Episodes: 13

4. Working!!!: Lord of the Takanashi

Working!!!: Lord of the Takanashi

Alternate Title: None
Episodes: 1

5. WWW.Working!!


Alternate Title: WWW.WAGNARIA!!
Episodes: 13

Working!! (Wagnaria!!) is a workplace comedy anime series adapted from the 4-Koma manga of the same name written and drawn by Karino Takatsu.

Synopsis: Souta Takanashi is obsessed with anything small and cute. So when one day, Popura Taneshima, a girl of small stature, tries to recruit him for work at Wagnaria, a family restaurant located in Hokkaido, he doesn’t have the heart to decline her. But when he starts working there, he realizes that his colleagues are the most interesting people one will ever meet. With a bunch of eccentric employees, Takanashi wonders how his workplace manages to do business with non-stop antics caused by his co-workers.

You May Also Like: